EK Civic Wings Sampler

JDM Civic EK9 Type R

Spoon Duckbill

Mugen

pa050276

zooi011

Jun

Bomex

Zeal

ARC

Seeker

Seeker in white compared to stock CTR

Seeker V2

First Molding

J’s Racing

Cusco

cusco

C West

sonny_2

Feel’s

Alex riser/tilt brackets for CTR

11 Responses to “EK Civic Wings Sampler”

  1. The Spoon Duckbill is the cleanest in my mind out of all of them. ARC would look just fine on a track, but ricey as heck cruising the streets. The risers make me think the dude is too lazy to find a decent wing/spoiler for his whip.

  2. First Molding, my fav. All of them are nice and make the ek9 look aggressive. You should post the picture of the Zeal wing with brackets. I like how the brackets/risers give more style to the car. Nice sampler.

  3. the cypress green civic with the mugen spoiler is mine 😀

    one of the nicest spoiler

    the seal is clean to but you must tilled it for a extreme look

  4. […] Feel’s Wide Body EK My friend Brian and I were getting nostalgic and talking about this kit the other day since he busting my balls saying I left the Feel’s wing out of my EK Wing Guide […]

  5. hai truong 206 i Says:

    yo haha i need to kno which one shud i get please email me so i can get a respond ok. so i have a black ek lower i really like the hasback ek style his black one if anyone had seen it. but right now im deciding to buy a spoon cf duckbill or the Zeal the big black one or the or the tilt ctr one lol please email lol nikkamese23@yahoo.com i really wanna know which one is prefer.

  6. Currently choosing between the seeker v2, hub and Js.

  7. Great samples! Love the clean look fo the spoon but my fav is the seeker v2. Got any more detailed pics of the 1st molding?

  8. were can i get a Seeker V2 and how much pleas need answers tanks

  9. xplizitremix Says:

    J’s racing car is mine lol

  10. Honda Civic…

    […]EK Civic Wings Sampler « Ekhatch’s Weblog[…]…

Leave a comment