What a Strange Feeling

If you don’t check out Stance is Everything as part of your blog surfing routine you defintely should, Dave does an outstanding job and really is kind of a role model to me for how a blog should be done. If you roll on over there and check out his Spring is in the Air part 1 article you’ll even see my two humble heaps of Honda. It’s wierd, I’m flattered for sure, but at the same time a bit embarrassed, I don’t even think they’re worth posting here, seeing them on Stance mixed in with the caliber of cars he brings to his readers……I’m not worthy!

3 Responses to “What a Strange Feeling”

  1. is this the part where you kneel down and bow all traditional japanese style? still cool, love to see the steering wheel and the shifter knob

  2. Still one of the sweetest steering wheels I’ve ever seen.

  3. Thank you for participating & yes super dope steering wheel. Never seen one quite like it before.

Leave a comment