Archive for January 6, 2010

Not Sure What’s Going on Here

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , on January 6, 2010 by ekhatch

Yea body kits are ricey blah blah whatever, but I’ve never seen these before so they’re worth a look. As far as I can tell they’re from a place called KB Tuning. I’m especially into the flares that flow into sideskirts, there’s too much going on but there’s something that tells me there’s some kind of potential in there. I think a full DTM style hatch done right could be pretty bad ass, but you’d be walking a fine line with it.

 

Track Whores #23 Grassroots Edition

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , , on January 6, 2010 by ekhatch

Thugs in a Dark Alley

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , on January 6, 2010 by ekhatch

2 EM1s

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , on January 6, 2010 by ekhatch

From opposite ends of the wheel spectrum, diversity = GOOD!